top of page

Yes, I'm a dog enthusiast.

Hello everyone!

Tucker (left) and Oakley (right)

This blog is going to be dedicated to dog training, personal experiences, doggie product reviews and more. If any of that interests you, you're in the right place!

I'm Amber, the human behind the screen. I'm a certified professional dog trainer, . I specialize in trick-dog training, therapy dog training, and service dog training. My two personal dogs are named Tucker and Oakley. Tucker is a champion trick dog and Oakley is my personal service dog.

I love learning about dog behavior, nutrition, products and training. I hope that this blog will be a helpful way for me to share what I have learned and connect with fellow dog enthusiasts along the way.

Looking forward to this little journey.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page